About Us

Physician’s Weekly

For more than 25 years, Physician’s Weekly has provided medical news and information at the point-of-care in many of the United States’ top hospitals, oncology centers, and physician primary care group practices. Our website at www.physiciansweekly.com includes selected content from our print posters — such as physician viewpoints, medical news and information in specialties including coverage of Surgery, Emergency Departments, Oncology, Primary Care, Cardiology and Endocrinology — as well as original blog articles and multimedia content.

Through the oversized poster format and multiple editions, Physician’s Weekly posters reach more than 200,000 practicing clinicians. The PW website attracts more than 100,000 visitors per year and our e-newsletter is delivered to more than 7,000 subscribers each week.

Physician’s Weekly and physiciansweekly.com are produced by Physician’s Weekly, LLC, a division of M/C Holding Corp.

Patient Education Center

Physician’s Weekly, LLC also produces multimedia patient education materials through its Patient Education Center Program with content written by Harvard Medical School. The service is completely free to medical practices. If you don’t have the Patient Education Center wallboard in your offices, please email pecinfo@patientedu.org or call 800.626.3429. You can also visit the Patient Education Center at www.patienteducationcenter.org

 

M|C Holding Corp

Physician’s Weekly, LLC, is a division of M|C Holding Corp.

 

Our Team

Management

Clay Romweber

Clay Romweber

President

Read Clay Romweber's Bio

clayr@hbridge.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 12

Denise Halverson

Denise Halverson

VP/Institutional Relations

Read Denise Halverson's Bio

deniseh@hbridge.com

Phone: 515-955-7227, ext. 103

Derek Mirdala

Derek Mirdala

VP/Operations

Read Derek Mirdala's Bio

derekm@hbridge.com

Phone: 609-838-7952, ext.16

Jon Nichol

Jon Nichol

Senior Director, Editorial Operations

Read Jon Nichol's Bio

jonn@hbridge.com

Phone: 609-838-7952, ext. 13

Keith D’Oria

Keith D’Oria

Editorial Director

Read Keith D’Oria's Bio

keithd@physweekly.com

Phone: 609-838-7952, ext. 20

George Camba

George Camba

Production Director

Read George Camba's Bio

georgec@hbridge.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 25

Sales

Dave Dempsey

Dave Dempsey

Director, Business Development

Read Dave Dempsey's Bio

daved@hbridge.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 17

Mark Elms

Mark Elms

Director, Business Development

Read Mark Elms's Bio

marke@hbridge.com

Phone: 919-410-2779

Andy Skean

Andy Skean

Director, Business Development

Read Andy Skean's Bio

andys@hbridge.com

Phone: 973-580-9337

Dennis Turner

Dennis Turner

Consumer Director, Business Development

Read Dennis Turner's Bio

dennist@hbridge.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 16

Diana Marganski

Diana Marganski

Director of Client Services

Read Diana Marganski's Bio

dianam@pri-medpoc.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 19

Search

 

 

 

Physician's Weekly for Current Medical News, Events & Issues