About Us

Physician’s Weekly

For more than 25 years, Physician’s Weekly has provided medical news and information at the point-of-care in many of the United States’ top hospitals, oncology centers, and physician primary care group practices. Our website at www.physiciansweekly.com includes selected content from our print posters — such as physician viewpoints, medical news and information in specialties including coverage of Surgery, Emergency Departments, Oncology, Primary Care, Cardiology and Endocrinology — as well as original blog articles and multimedia content.

Through the oversized poster format and multiple editions, Physician’s Weekly posters reach more than 200,000 practicing clinicians. The PW website attracts more than 100,000 visitors per year and our e-newsletter is delivered to more than 7,000 subscribers each week.

 

M|C Holding Corp

Physician’s Weekly, LLC, is a division of M|C Holding Corp.

 

Our Team

Management

Clay Romweber

Clay Romweber

President

Read Clay Romweber's Bio

clay.romweber@physweekly.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 12

Denise Halverson

Denise Halverson

VP/Institutional Relations

Read Denise Halverson's Bio

denise.halverson@physweekly.com

Phone: 515-955-7227, ext. 103

Derek Mirdala

Derek Mirdala

VP/Operations

Read Derek Mirdala's Bio

derek.mirdala@physweekly.com

Phone: 732.687.6665

Jon Nichol

Jon Nichol

Senior Director, Editorial Operations

Read Jon Nichol's Bio

jon.nichol@physweekly.com

Phone: 215.313.5197

Keith D’Oria

Keith D’Oria

Editorial Director

Read Keith D’Oria's Bio

keith.doria@physweekly.com

Phone: 856.437.6241

George Camba

George Camba

Production Director

Read George Camba's Bio

george.camba@physweekly.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 25

Sales

Dave Dempsey

Dave Dempsey

Director, Business Development

Read Dave Dempsey's Bio

daved@hbridge.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 17

Mark Elms

Mark Elms

Director, Business Development

Read Mark Elms's Bio

mark.elms@physweekly.com

Phone: 919-410-2779

Andy Skean

Andy Skean

Director, Business Development

Read Andy Skean's Bio

andy.skean@physweekly.com

Phone: 973-580-9337

Diana Justus

Diana Justus

Director of Client Services

Read Diana Justus's Bio

diana.justus@physweekly.com

Phone: 908-766-0402, ext. 19

Search

 

 

 

Physician's Weekly for Current Medical News, Events & Issues