Advertisement
Home »

Autoimmune hepatitis: Brighton Collaboration case definition and guidelines for data collection, analysis, and presentation of immunisation safety data.

Feb 19, 2024

REFERENCES & ADDITIONAL READING

PubMed

ABOUT THE CONTRIBUTORS

  • Sonali Kochhar

    Department of Global Health, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA; Global Healthcare Consulting, New Delhi, India. Electronic address: sonalikochhar@yahoo.co.in.

    David N Assis

    Section of Digestive Diseases, Yale School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, USA. Electronic address: david.assis@yale.edu.

    Cara Mack

    Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Wisconsin, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition, Department of Pediatrics, Milwaukee, WI, USA. Electronic address: cmack@mcw.edu.

    Hector S Izurieta

    OVRR/CBER/Food and Drug Administration, Silver Spring, MD, USA. Electronic address: Hector.izurieta@fda.hhs.gov.

    Luigi Muratori

    DIMEC Università di Bologna and IRCCS Policlinico di Sant’Orsola, Bologna, Italy. Electronic address: luigi.muratori@unibo.it.

    Alma Munoz

    Instituto de Salud Pública, Santiago, Chile. Electronic address: amunozm@ispch.cl.

    Dale Nordenberg

    Thriive, 250 – 25th Street, West Vancouver, BC V7V 4J1, USA. Electronic address: dale.nordenberg@thriive.ai.

    Jane F Gidudu

    Global Immunization Division, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA, USA. Electronic address: bwv5@cdc.gov.

    Erin F Blau

    Global Immunization Division, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA, USA. Electronic address: okl2@cdc.gov.

    John M Vierling

    Departments of Medicine and Surgery, Baylor College of Medicine, USA. Electronic address: vierling@bcm.edu.

MORE ARTICLES BELOW

PW Weekly Newsletters

The latest articles and insights from your colleagues in your specialty(ies) of choice.


EXPLORE MORE

Advertisement
Advertisement
ad
ad
MORE ARTICLES BELOW

PW Weekly Newsletters

The latest articles and insights from your colleagues in your specialty(ies) of choice.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

View all newsletters

RELEVANT ARTICLES FOR YOU

Advertisement