Advertisement
Home »

Mortality-related risk factors of inpatients with diabetes and COVID-19: a multicenter retrospective study in Belgium.

Aug 14, 2023

REFERENCES & ADDITIONAL READING

PubMed

ABOUT THE CONTRIBUTORS

  • Thomas Servais

    Department of Endocrinology and Nutrition, Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Avenue Hippocrate, 10, 1200 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: thomas_servais322@hotmail.com.

    France Laurent

    Department of Infectiology, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ambroise Paré, Boulevard John Fitzgerald Kennedy 2, 7000 Mons, Belgium. Electronic address: france.laurent@hap.be.

    Thomas Roland

    Department of Infectiology, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ambroise Paré, Boulevard John Fitzgerald Kennedy 2, 7000 Mons, Belgium. Electronic address: thomas.roland@hap.be.

    Camelia Rossi

    Department of Infectiology, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ambroise Paré, Boulevard John Fitzgerald Kennedy 2, 7000 Mons, Belgium. Electronic address: camelia.rossi@hap.be.

    Elodie De Groote

    Department of Infectiology, Hôpital de Jolimont, Rue Ferrer 159, 7100 Haine-Saint-Paul, Belgium. Electronic address: elodegroote@gmail.com.

    Valérie Godart

    Department of Endocrinology-Diabetology, Hôpital de Jolimont, Rue Ferrer 159, 7100 Haine-Saint-Paul, Belgium. Electronic address: valeriegodart@yahoo.fr.

    Ernestina Repetto

    Department of Infectiology, Cliniques Saint-Jean, Boulevard du Jardin Botanique, 32, 1000 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: ernestina.repetto@stpierre-bru.be.

    Michel Ponchon

    Department of Endocrinology-Diabetology, Cliniques Saint-Jean, Boulevard du Jardin Botanique, 32, 1000 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: michel.ponchon@skynet.be.

    Pascale Chasseur

    Department of Endocrinology, Hôpital Erasme – Cliniques Universiraires de Bruxelles, Route de Lennik 808, 1070 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: pascale.chasseur@erasme.ulb.ac.be.

    Laurent Crenier

    Department of Endocrinology, Hôpital Erasme – Cliniques Universiraires de Bruxelles, Route de Lennik 808, 1070 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Laurent.Crenier@erasme.ulb.ac.be.

    Sandrine Van Eeckhoudt

    Department of Internal Medicine and Infectious Diseases, Clinique Saint-Luc Bouge, Namur, Belgium. Electronic address: sandrine.vaneeckhoudt@slbo.be.

    John Yango

    Department of Endocrinology-Diabetology, Clinique Saint-Luc Bouge, Rue Saint-Luc 8, 5004 Namur, Belgium. Electronic address: john.yango@slbo.be.

    Philippe Oriot

    Department of Diabetology, Centre Hospitalier de Mouscron, Avenue de Fécamp 49, 7700 Mouscron, Belgium. Electronic address: p.oriot@chmouscron.be.

    Mirela Morisca Gavriliu

    Department of Diabetology, Centre Hospitalier de Mouscron, Avenue de Fécamp 49, 7700 Mouscron, Belgium. Electronic address: mirela.morisca@saintluc.uclouvain.be.

    Stéphanie Rouhard

    Department of Endocrinology-Diabetology, Centre Hospitalier Régional de Huy, Rue Delloye Matthieu 2, 4500 Huy, Belgium. Electronic address: stephanie_rouhard@hotmail.com.

    Benjamin Deketelaere

    Institute of Statistics, Biostatistics and Actuarial Sciences, UCLouvain, Rue des Wallons 6, 1348 Ottignies-Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium. Electronic address: benjamin.deketelaere@uclouvain.be.

    Dominique Maiter

    Department of Endocrinology and Nutrition, Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Avenue Hippocrate, 10, 1200 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: dominique.maiter@saintluc.uclouvain.be.

    Michel Paul Hermans

    Department of Endocrinology and Nutrition, Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Avenue Hippocrate, 10, 1200 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: michel.hermans@saintluc.uclouvain.be.

    Jean Cyr Yombi

    Department of Internal Medicine and Infectious Diseases, Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Avenue Hippocrate, 10, 1200 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: jean.yombi@saintluc.uclouvain.be.

    Laura Orioli

    Department of Endocrinology and Nutrition, Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Avenue Hippocrate, 10, 1200 Brussels, Belgium; Pole of Endocrinology, Diabetology and Nutrition, Institute of Clinical and Experimental Research, UCLouvain, Avenue Hippocrate 55, 1200 Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: laura.orioli@saintluc.uclouvain.be.

MORE ARTICLES BELOW

PW Weekly Newsletters

The latest articles and insights from your colleagues in your specialty(ies) of choice.


EXPLORE MORE

Advertisement
Advertisement
ad
ad
MORE ARTICLES BELOW

PW Weekly Newsletters

The latest articles and insights from your colleagues in your specialty(ies) of choice.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

View all newsletters

RELEVANT ARTICLES FOR YOU

Advertisement