Advertisement
Home »

ALPINE2: Efficacy and safety of 14-day vs 28-day inhaled aztreonam for Pa eradication in children with cystic fibrosis.

Jul 17, 2023

ABOUT THE CONTRIBUTORS

  • Francis J Gilchrist

    Paediatric Respiratory Services, Staffordshire Children’s Hospital at Royal Stoke, University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust, Stoke-on-Trent, UK; Institute of Applied Clinical Science, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, UK. Electronic address: francis.gilchrist@uhnm.nhs.uk.

    Stephanie Bui

    Bordeaux University Hospital, Hôpital Pellegrin-Enfants, Paediatric Cystic Fibrosis Reference Center (CRCM), Centre d’Investigation Clinique (CIC 1401), Bordeaux, France. Electronic address: stephanie.bui@chu-bordeaux.fr.

    Silvia Gartner

    Paediatric Pulmonology and Cystic Fibrosis Unit, Hospital Universitari Vall d’Hebron, Barcelona, Spain. Electronic address: silvia.gartner@vallhebron.cat.

    Susanna A McColley

    Department of Pediatrics, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL, USA; Division of Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine, Ann and Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago, Chicago, IL, USA. Electronic address: smccolle@luriechildrens.org.

    Harm Tiddens

    Department of Pediatric Pulmonology and Allergology, Erasmus MC Sophia Children’s Hospital, Rotterdam, Netherlands. Electronic address: h.tiddens@erasmusmc.nl.

    Gary Ruiz

    Department of Paediatric Respiratory Medicine, King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK. Electronic address: gary.ruiz@nhs.net.

    Florian Stehling

    Pediatric Pulmonology and Sleep Medicine, Cystic Fibrosis Center, Children’s Hospital, University Duisburg-Essen, Essen, Germany. Electronic address: florian.stehling@uk-essen.de.

    Muhsen Alani

    Gilead Sciences Inc., Foster City, CA, USA; Division of Rheumatology, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA. Electronic address: muhsen.alani@gilead.com.

    Oksana Gurtovaya

    Gilead Sciences Inc., Foster City, CA, USA. Electronic address: Oksana.Gurtovaya@gilead.com.

    Mark Bresnik

    Gilead Sciences Inc., Foster City, CA, USA. Electronic address: mbresnikmd@gmail.com.

    Timothy R Watkins

    Gilead Sciences Inc., Foster City, CA, USA. Electronic address: Tim.Watkins@gilead.com.

    Biliana Frankovic

    Gilead Sciences Inc., Foster City, CA, USA. Electronic address: Biliana.Frankovic@gilead.com.

    Marianne Skov

    CF Centre Copenhagen, Paediatric Pulmonary Service, Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark. Electronic address: marianne.skov@regionh.dk.

REFERENCES & ADDITIONAL READING

PubMed

MORE ARTICLES BELOW

PW Weekly Newsletters

The latest articles and insights from your colleagues in your specialty(ies) of choice.


Advertisement
Advertisement
ad
ad
MORE ARTICLES BELOW

PW Weekly Newsletters

The latest articles and insights from your colleagues in your specialty(ies) of choice.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

View all newsletters

Advertisement